August 13-15, 2021

 

Ignite Hubs International has historically hosted an annual intensive for one week in the UK where members of hubs from every nation gathered together in one location. Ian, Grant and others spoke, and Rick led worship.  These times have been incredible, both to experience each other in this community and engage the Presence of the Lord together.

Since Lindi received the new mandate for Ignite Hubs last year, she believes that we must decentralize into our individual nations and allow each of us to move forward uniquely in our own identity, while still being part of the whole.  This year each nation is hosting an intensive on the same weekend with Grant, Ian, Rick and Lindi zooming in to speak.

Moving forward, while each nation will continue to have national events, once COVID is over we will once again meet as an international family.

So, this is the first year that we are hosting an Ignite Hubs Intensive in Canada. Unfortunately, because of COVID restrictions we cannot facilitate an ‘in person’ event. We encourage you, where possible, to gather in small groups to engage with each other to facilitate a sense of community (and start saving up for next year😊). Unlike typical watch and listen conferences, we are excited to offer a more dynamic approach with some interviews of our own members and interactive sessions.

 

Speakers

Ian Clayton

Grant Mahoney

Lindi Masters

Rick Nieuwenhuis

and worship with

Daphne Paull

 

Schedule

Friday August 13, 2021

EST 12:45pm – 6:30pm
PST 9:45am – 3:30pm

Saturday August 14, 2021

EST 12:00pm-7:00pm
PST 9:00am-4:00pm

Sunday August 15, 2021

EST 12:30pm-4:00pm
PST 9:30am-1:00pm

 

Cost

Individual $60.00

Married Couples $100.00

Please note: Tickets are non-refundable

 

  • August 13, 2021
    12:45 pm - 6:30 pm
  • August 14, 2021
    12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • August 15, 2021
    12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Details Price Qty
Individual Admission $60.00 (CAD)  
Married Admission $100.00 (CAD)